Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Medstead Parish Council

Medstead PC Maintenance Committee

Councillor Ken Kercher (Chair)

Councillor Peter Buckland

Councillor Jean Penny

Councillor Stan Whitcher

Reserve Councillor(s) Roy Pullen & Georgy Fuzzard

Contact: Maintenance.medsteadpc@gmail.com

Due to the absence of some councillors, it is with regret necessary to cancel the Maintenance Committee meeting scheduled for this evening (22nd August).